Fried Chicken & Lentils

Everyday Life with Jodie and Susan

Bigfoot: Well, I’m Glad That’s All Settled

Leave a comment

Frankly, I was tired of worrying about if Bigfoot is real or not since I have plenty of other things on my mind, as you can see by all the important thoughts I share in other posts.  So, I was relieved to find out that the old boy is definitely real as proved by extensive DNA tests.  I just wonder why he is so shy since in the pictures he looks to be 9-12 feet tall and is built like a brick house and could easily kick any human’s butt.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/27/bigfoot-dna-proves-creature-exists-genetic_n_2199984.html

Leave a Reply

