Fried Chicken & Lentils

Everyday Life with Jodie and Susan

A Terrifying Mess

Leave a comment

I hate to be trite, but I was having one of the ho-hum zombie dreams last night, being chased, yadda-yadda, you know the routine.  I wasn’t even scared!  But I have been cleaning my house like crazy lately and in my dream, I saw a stack of really messy papers, gasped, turned my face away, and woke up a little bit.  That’s right–I wasn’t scared of zombies; I was scared of messy papers.

Leave a Reply

