Fried Chicken & Lentils

Everyday Life with Jodie and Susan

That Fortune-Telling Hairball

Leave a comment

Every week I vacuum the area rug in my living room and I’m pretty sure I get enough hair off it to make that fortune-telling hair ball that was so popular in Huckleberry Finn.  I’ve been trying to make something of this blog, but maybe that is a better way to go.  Or, if I opened my vacuum cleaner bag, I might be able to start a wig factory.  No one is going bald so I am not sure where all the hair is coming from.  Well, back to the vacuuming.  I just wanted to share these important thoughts with you today.

Leave a Reply

