Fried Chicken & Lentils

Everyday Life with Jodie and Susan

Susan Worries About Me

Leave a comment

Susan sure does worry about me all the time.  I am sort of self-centered, so I like it and try to make her worry more without being too obvious about it.  Look at this email she sent me.

Are you ok? Did you have on that striped shirt, and you didn’t want me to feel envious? I hope you are doing ok. H.R. seemed pretty sickly yesterday. I hope that you are not sickly too.  xoxoxxooooooooxo

 
So, this is the email I sent her back.
 
I have been wearing a striped shirt for-well, this is the third day, but I’m going to take a bath and change today.  I am the picture of health.
 
Leave a Reply

