Fried Chicken & Lentils

Everyday Life with Jodie and Susan

I Am Willing to Compromise…

3 Comments

Well, Susan, it’s practically unanimous.  Everyone is missing Jodieandsusan pretty badly.  That’s right; we have continued to have 5 or more page views per day despite not even posting.  Wow!  I am willing to keep writing posts if someone is willing to deliver me a hot breakfast every day at 7:15 a.m. consisting of bacon, scrambled eggs, toast with butter, fresh fruit, or sometimes sausage casserole or homemade granola and organic yogurt.  Not to be too picky.  I am willing to compromise, so just let me know!

3 thoughts on “I Am Willing to Compromise…

  1. I can offer a banana and some oatmeal…it may be cement-like (or like concreke, as Susan likes to say) by the time it arrives though…Oh, I am also good at Golden Grahams (dry) in a bowl. Will that do? Just keep blogging.

  2. No, everything has to be gluten-free and I don’t like oatmeal that much, either. What can you do for lunch/dinner?

  3. I am not picky and will take whatever food is offered, as long as it is not mushrooms. I offer nothing in return. I will just take whatever food Jodie doesn’t want, or anything left over that she didn’t eat.

Leave a Reply

